Thursday, August 03, 2006

Well done Walter....

Walter Wolfgang has been elected onto the Labour Party's National Executive Committee (NEC). One in the eye for Bliar and co...

Update: 4 from the Grassroots Alliance were elected*.

Constituencies: NEC Division III (CLPs) - the following were elected to the NEC:

Ann Black *
Ellie Reeves
Christine Shawcroft *
Peter Wheeler
Peter Willsman *
Walter Wolfgang*